Thanks to all our sponsors

The Hoopsfix All-Star Classic returned for its ninth year in 2023, in front of 1700 people at Crystal Palace National Sports Centre.

A significant step up on 2022 due to Jordan Brand’s increased commitment, the arena was visually stunning while once again having an Under-19 Men and Under-19 Women’s game, along with dunk contest and 3-point shootout.

The entire day was live streamed online to an audience of tens of thousands.

3-Point Shootout

William Issekya was crowned the fourth 3-Point Shoot Out champion at the 2023 Hoopsfix All-Star Classic.

The Milton Keynes guard edged out Nedas Cholevinskas in a thrilling finale on the final rack to become the latest winner of the contest.

Dunk Contest

Josiah Philip edged out Lane Campbell in a thrilling final battle to take the Dunk Contest title.

With a final round score of 140, Philip joined the event’s list of illustrious names to be crowned champion of the contest.

Philip flew over his fellow finalists Campbell and Declan Kom to finish with a flourish for his second perfect dunk of the final round.

Joel Henry (2014 dunk contest participant), Hensy Sako (2021 dunk contest winner), Tobi Lawal (2021 dunk contest participant), Tomiwa Sulaiman (2019 Hoopsfix All-Star Classic alumnus) and Orlan Jackman (2014 Hoopsfix All-Star Classic alumnus) were the five judges in the contest.

Under-19 Women’s Game

Team White were victorious in the Under-19 Women’s game at the 2023 Hoopsfix All-Star Classic after taking a 91-53 blowout victory over Team Black.

Fatmata Janneh claimed the MVP award with an impressive statline of 23 points, seven rebounds, six assists and four steals, while Ebere Egbirika was another standout candidate with a game-high of 26 points.

Meanwhile, Abbey Whitehouse also added a double-double of 13 points and 10 rebounds in the win, with Team Black led by Faye Endean’s 15 points.

Under-19 Men’s Game

Team Black picked up a 96-66 rout of Team White in the Under-19 Men’s game.

Vince Macaulay’s side ran out comfortable winners behind the performances of Nedas Cholevinskas and Chudi Dioramma at Crystal Palace, on Sunday.

Cholevinskas took home the MVP award with 21 points, eight rebounds and four steals, while Dioramma added 12 points, 12 rebounds and four blocks with Louie Tucker contributing 16 points off the bench.

U19 Women's Team White

Ebere Egbirika

Guard • City of London Academy

Fatima Janneh

Fatmata Janneh

Forward • Barking Abbey

Daisy Porter


Ana-Isabel Andersson

GUARD • City of London Academy

Yemisi Mefful Headshot

Yemisi Mefful


Abbey Whitehouse

Abbey Whitehouse

Guard • Sheffield College / Sheffield Hatters

Erin Caldwell

Guard/Forward • Solent Kestrels

Olivia - Forster

Olivia Forster

Guard • Copleston / Ipswich

Louisa Gibbins

Louisa Gibbins

Forward • Ipswich

Violet Stutz Headshot

Violet Stutz

Guard • City of London Academy

Erin - Powell

Erin Powell

Forward • Charnwood College / Leicester Riders

Alex Shaw Headshot

Alex Shaw


U19 Women's Team Black


Natalie Charity

Guard • Nottingham Academy / Nottingham Wildcats

Saruna Gudza

Saruna Gudza

Guard • Copleston / Ipswich

Faye - Endean

Faye Endean

Guard • Itchen College / Solent Kestrels

Felicia Jacobs Headshot

Felicia Jacobs

Forward • City of London Academy

Emily - O’connell

Emily O’connell

Guard • City of London Academy

Issy - Bunyan

Issy Bunyan

Forward • Cardiff Met Archers

Blanche Toualeu

Forward • City of London Academy

Anna - Nevison

Anna Nevison

Guard • Solent Kestrels / Itchen

Katie Cox Headshot

Katie Cox

GUARD/FORWARD • Sevenoaks Suns

Jessica Bakhsh

Guard • JSERRA (USA)

Florrie Cotterill Headshot

Florrie Cotterill

Centre • Itchen College/Solent Kestrels

Christabel Osarobo

Forward • Ipswich

U19 Men's Team Black

Stephen Asante

Guard • Myerscough

Tyler Fairbairn

Forward • Itchen College

Tyrese Lacey

Guard • Layton Christian Academy (US)

Lane Campbell

Guard • Loughborough

Dijarn Russell-Walters

Forward • Nottingham

Joe Buchanan

Guard • Barking Abbey

Louie Tucker

Guard • SGS Academy

William Issekya

Guard • Milton Keynes

Chudi Dioramma

Forward • Haringey Hawks

Nedas Cholevinskas

Guard/Forward • Barking Abbey

Jayden McPherson

Forward • Holy Trinity School

Tim Oboh

Forward/Centre • Kent Crusaders

U19 Men's Team White

Seb Muchitsch

Guard/Forward • Holy Trinity School

Liam Campbell

Guard • London Elite

Matthew Goodwin

Guard • Manchester Magic

Declan Kom

Guard • Sheffield Elite

Peter Asante

Guard • Myerscough

Josiah Phillip

Forward/Centre • New City College

Ashley Kitchen

Forward • Reading Rockets

Moziah King-Danchie

Guard • Barking Abbey

Clemson Edomwonyin

Forward/Centre • City of London Academy

Di-Jani Parkinson

Guard • City of London Academy

Marcus Myen King-Danchie

Marcus Myen King-Danchie

Guard • Red Rock (USA)

Ignas Juskevicius

Centre • Barking Abbey