Thanks to all our sponsors

The 2020 Hoopsfix All-Star Classic was unfortunately cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Forever the optimists, we had wondered whether there was a chance there may be an opportunity to make it happen on the originally scheduled weekend of May 30th and 31st but it became increasingly apparent through April and May that the government guidance, along with the venue Brixton Recreation Centre – and a number of our suppliers – remaining shut, that it was impossible to make happen.

With a summer off from event planning and the world in lockdown, we instead announced a roster selection online for the three games that would have taken place: Underclassmen Men, Class of 2020 Men and Under-19 Women.

Class of 2020 Men Team Black

David Chive

Guard • Reading Rockets

Chris Feeney

Guard • Barking Abbey

Bradley Kaboza

Forward • Myerscough Academy

Charlie Brown

Guard • Derby

Lewis McGlasson

Forward • Myerscough

Asher Ndah

Guard • John Madejski Academy

Eljay Morris

Guard/Forward • Governor’s Academy (USA)

Richard Amaefule Headshot

Richard Amaefule

Forward • Bishop Lynch (USA) / Southwark Legends

Sanmi Fajana

Forward • Myerscough

Amari Williams

Forward • Myerscough

Josh Ogundele

Forward/Centre • Worcester Academy (US) / Barking Abbey

Matt Marsh

Forward/Centre • FC Barcelona (Spain)

Class of 2020 Men Team White

Blaize Sagna

Guard • Charnwood College

Louis Norton-Cuffy

Guard • Barking Abbey / Southwark Pride / CoLA

Ben Winter

Guard • Ipswich / Copleston

Chester Morrell

Guard • Canterbury

Taiga Forster

Guard • Itchen

Greg Durand

Guard • Charnwood

Vasja Pandza

Guard • The Hotchkiss School (USA)

Tomiwa Sulaiman

Forward • West Nottingham Academy (USA)

Tom Sowoolu

Forward • Barking Abbey

Eduardo Andre

Forward • AZ Compass Prep School (USA)

Sam Chigbo

Forward/Centre • Myerscough

Theo Hughes

Centre • Barking Abbey

Under-19 Women Team Black

Ella Doherty

Guard • Caledonia Pride

Jade Mbam

Guard • Manchester Mystics

Mariam - Olawoyin

Mariam Olawoyin

Guard • Nottingham Academy / Nottingham Wildcats

Molly James

Guard • Loughborough / Charnwood

Tamara Fournillier Onadeko

Guard • Barking Abbey

Hannah Dawson

Guard/Forward • Charnwood

Rebecca Dwomoh

Guard/Forward • Femeni Maresm (Spain)

Esther Little

Forward • Ipswich / Copleston

Jannike Marshall

Forward • Caledonia Pride

MJ Sarkodee-Adoo

Forward • City of London Academy

Molly - Lavin

Molly Lavin

Forward • CoLA

Louise Rouse

Forward • Oaklands

Isimenme Ozzy-Momodu

Isimenme Ozzy-Momodu

Forward • CoLA

Under-19 Women Team White

Amelia Sandie

Guard • City of London Academy

Abbey Whitehouse

Abbey Whitehouse

Guard • Sheffield College / Sheffield Hatters

Asha Andrews

Guard • Sevenoaks Suns

Charlotte Redhead

Guard • Copleston

Ella Pearson

Guard/Forward • Ipswich / Copleston

Simona Henshaw

Forward • City of London Academy

Shaniya Rose

Forward • Nottingham Wildcats

Susannah Rafiu

Forward • Ipswich / Copleston

Pollyanna Storie

Forward • Caledonia Pride

Adaobi Nebuwa

Forward • City of London Academy

Cameron Taylor-Willis

Forward • Ipswich / Copleston

Emma Imevbore

Centre • London Thunder

Alex Baker

Centre • Charnwood

Underclassmen Men Team Black

Cameron Hildreth

Guard • Sussex Storm / Holy Trinity

Latrell Maitland

Guard • JMA/Reading Rockets

Elijah Walsh

Guard • Queen Ethelburga’s

Jacob Morgan

Guard • Ipswich

Michael - Belle

Michael Belle

Guard • SIG Strasbourg (France)

Sam Alajiki

Forward • Beckley Prep (USA) / Canterbury

Flynn Boardman-Raffet

Guard / Forward • Barking Abbey

Blake Bowman

Forward • Derby Trailblazers

Franklin Agu

Forward • Myerscough / Haringey Hawks

Sam Grant

Forward • Reading Rockets / JMA

Josh - Ijeh

Josh Ijeh

Centre • BMET James Watt College

Ethan Price

Forward • Ipswich / Copleston

Underclassmen Men Team White

Quinn - Ellis

Quinn Ellis

Guard • Orlandina (Italy)

Alex Distras

Guard • Haringey

Josh Uduje

Guard • Knox School (US) / London Thunder

Owen Young

Guard • Haringey

Wakeem Richardson

Guard • BMet James Watt College

Veron Eze

Guard • Barking Abbey / Ipswich / Copleston

Jeremy Sochan

Forward • Solent Kestrels

Moses Gordon

Forward • New City

Abiodun Adedo

Forward • Barking Abbey / St Charles

Giovanni Emejuru

Forward • Charnwood

Victor - Ndoukou

Victor Ndoukou

Forward • Charnwood / Loughborough / Leicester

Ndewedo Newbury

Forward • Haringey